Dream Warriors Release “History of Hearts Breaking”

The Native hip hop collective Dream Warriors features Frank Waln, Mic Jordan, Tall Paul and Tanaya Winder release “History of Hearts Breaking”

Go behind the scenes with Dream Warriors here

“History of Hearts Breaking” now streaming on all platforms

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s